NAKAO - Peinture, Figuratif
Rechercher

banniere FR RU

NAKAO

  • portrait


    Art(s) : Painting
    Mouvement(s) : Figurative



    FR Voir la fiche en Français

    Contact



    puce Web site

  • Criticism

    A philosopher, poetry enthusiast, and also a passionate artist, Monique Nakao very naturally turned to art in order to convey her symbolic vision of the world and the human figure. With immense sensitivity, and guided by her creative instinct, she is able to imbue her paintings with her conception of life and its incessant quest for happiness.

    An unusual and wondrous world therefore emerges before our eyes, a world entirely crafted from a reinvented tangible reality. Her pieces are very often landscapes (seas, forests, mountains, and also towns) but in which a human presence is frequently detectable.

    The artist’s creation, which remains very simple in terms of form, possesses a spontaneity and stylisation that point to an obvious passion for symbolism. The compositions are balanced, and the eloquent and subtle pictorial scripture results from a harmonious symbiosis between the European pictorial tradition and the Japanese culture with which the artist is infused. The brisk and generous brushstrokes and expressionistic and harmonious colours are in perfect synergy. Purples, reds and oranges blend with omnipresent blues which brighten the artworks.

    Monique Nakao’s work is endearing, full of freshness and colour, inviting us (through its philosophical message of hope for mankind) to escape into a poetic universe that is suffused with harmony, innocence and refound happiness.

    Francine BUNEL-MALRAS, Historian of Art


    Exhibitions

    There is no exhbitions for this artist yet.



    Friend Links: replica watches uk | replica watches | rolex replica watches | swiss replica watches | cheap replica watches


    ©2003 - 2012 Art-Culture-France - Tous droits réservés Mentions légales | Partenaires & Publicités | Plan du site | Contact

NAKAO - Peinture, Figuratif
Rechercher

banniere FR RU

NAKAO

  • portrait


    Art(s) : Peinture
    Mouvement(s) : Figuratif



    EN See description in English

    Contact



    puce Site internet

  • Critique

    Philosophe et férue de poésie, Monique NAKAO est une artiste passionnée, qui s’est très naturellement tournée vers l’art pour transmettre sa vision symbolique du monde et de la figure humaine. Avec une très grande sensibilité, et guidée par son instinct créateur, elle est capable de transposer dans sa peinture sa conception de la vie et sa quête incessante du bonheur.

    Un univers insolite et merveilleux surgit ainsi sous nos yeux, façonné de toutes pièces à partir d’une réalité sensible réinventée. Il s’agit très souvent de paysages – mers, forêts, montagnes, ville également - mais dans lesquels la présence humaine est souvent perceptible.

    Cette création, qui reste d’une grande simplicité formelle, possède une spontanéité et une stylisation qui marquent une volonté de symbolisme évidente. Les compositions sont équilibrées, et l’écriture picturale éloquente et subtile résulte de la symbiose harmonieuse entre la tradition picturale européenne et la culture japonaise dont l’artiste est imprégnée. La touche alerte et généreuse et le coloris expressionniste et harmonieux sont en synergie parfaite. Les pourpres, rouges et oranges côtoient les bleus omniprésents qui illuminent les œuvres.

    Monique NAKAO propose un œuvre attachant plein de fraîcheur et de couleurs, qui invite - au travers d’un message philosophique d’espérance pour l’homme - à l’évasion dans un univers poétique où régneraient l’harmonie, l’innocence et le bonheur retrouvé.

    Francine BUNEL-MALRAS, Historienne de l'Art




    Expositions

    Il n'y a pas d'expositions concernant cet artiste pour le moment.




    ©2003 - 2012 Art-Culture-France - Tous droits réservés Mentions légales | Partenaires & Publicités | Plan du site | Contact